Community Pharmacy (Highland) Committee

Community Pharmacy Highland


Catriona Sinclair
Brora Pharmacy, 1 Victoria Street, Brora, KW9 6QN


Fiona Macfarlane
Boots, 11/1 Eastgate Shopping Centre, Inverness, IV2 3PP

Committee Members

Graham Hunter
Lloydspharmacy, 1 High Street, Nairn, IV12 4AG

Neil Robinson
Connell Pharmacy, The Surgery, Connell, Argyll, PA37 1PH

Stuart McBean
Boots UK, c/o Boots, MSU2, 200 Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1 2GF

John Mitchell
Lochardil Pharmacy, Lochardil Stores, Morven Road, Inverness, IV2 4BU

Articles of Association & Constitution